Quizdinner

  • Optional

110.00 CHF 110.00 CHF 110.0 CHF

110.00 CHF

This combination does not exist.

https://zeitreisen.ch/en/offerte-events.html Offer request


Management, supervision and organization, tailor-made production of the quiz dinner, four different and well-known quiz formats, aperitif appetizers, 3-course dinner, award ceremony and prizes for winners


We are also available by telephone:
T +41 71 787 51 15

 

Crowning the true quizmaster!
Experience an evening full of knowledge, aha moments, wit and variety. What is already deeply anchored in the culture in many countries is also gaining more and more importance in Switzerland. General/niche knowledge and creativity are in demand during this eventful evening. We have adapted well-known quiz formats so that they can be played anywhere: «Gefragt Gejagt», «Deal or No Deal», «Quiz der Populärkultur» and for the insatiable «Wer wird Millionär?». Find out who the real quiz master is.
Location Eastern Switzerland, whole Switzerland
Availability all year
Duration 1 evening, 4 - 5 hrs
Attendance 10 – 40 people
Price from CHF 110.00 per person

The program

Together on the track of the answer
Rarely does anything weld a group together as much as answering tricky questions and riddles together. In a relaxed atmosphere, our moderator guides you through the individual quiz formats, which are played during the individual courses. Sometimes intuition is required, sometimes speed, but above all broad general knowledge.


Lighter puzzling with a culinary edge
Brain food is in demand; you enjoy a delicious dinner in three courses. During the aperitif, you will enter the quiz dinner with the format «Deal or No Deal» . Between the starter and the main course, the second round of quizzes is on the agenda: «Quiz der Populärkultur», the Swiss pub quiz format par excellence. After a well-fed main course, the blood is known to be more in the stomach region, so loosening up is called for: speed and intuition are of vehement relevance: «Gefragt, Gejagt!».

Those who still haven't had enough puzzling after all these rounds have the option of adding the ultimate knowledge test. After dessert, the last reserves of knowledge would then be teased out in «Wer wird Millionär?».

An evening of excitement is guaranteed!

Back to the beginning
This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

Recently viewed Products

Quizdinner

https://shop.zeitreisen.ch/web/image/product.template/2313/image_1920?unique=da0190d

Leitung, Betreuung und Organisation, massgeschneiderte Produktion des Quizdinners, vier verschiedene und bekannte Quizformate, Apérohäppchen, 3-Gang-Abendessen, Siegerehrung und Siegerpreise

125.00 CHF 125.0 CHF 125.00 CHF

125.00 CHF

Not Available For Sale

    Diese Kombination existiert nicht.

    https://zeitreisen.ch/de/offerte-events.html Offerte anfordern

    Gerne stehen wir auch telefonisch zur Verfügung:
    T +41 71 787 51 15

     

    Krönung des wahren Quizmasters!
    Erleben Sie einen Abend voller Wissen, AHA-Momente, Witz und Abwechslung. Was in vielen Ländern bereits tief in der Kultur verankert ist, gewinnt auch in der Schweiz immer mehr an Bedeutung. Bei diesem ereignisreichen Abend ist Allgemein-/Nischenwissen und Kreativität gefragt. Wir haben bekannte Quizformate so angepasst, dass sie überall gespielt werden können: «Gefragt Gejagt», «Deal or No Deal», «Quiz der Populärkultur» und für die Unersättlichen «Wer wird Millionär?». Finden Sie heraus, wer der wahre Quizmaster ist.
    Ort Ostschweiz, ganze Schweiz
    Verfügbarkeit ganzjährig
    Dauer 1 Abend, 4 - 5 Stunden
    Teilnehmer 10 – 40 Personen
    Kosten ab CHF 125.00 pro Person

    DAs Programm

    Gemeinsam der Antwort auf der Spur
    Selten etwas schweisst eine Gruppe so sehr zusammen, wie gemeinsam knifflige Fragen und Rätsel zu beantworten. In lockerer Atmosphäre führt Sie unser Moderator durch die einzelnen Quizformate, welche während den einzelnen Gängen gespielt werden. Mal ist Intuition, dann und wann Schnelligkeit, vor allem aber breit gefächertes Allgemeinwissen gefragt.


    Leichter knobeln mit kulinarischer Umrandung
    Hirnzellenfutter ist gefragt; Sie geniessen ein herrliches Abendessen in drei Gängen. Beim Apéro steigen Sie mit dem Format «Deal or No Deal» ins Quizdinner ein. Zwischen Vorspeise und Hauptgang steht dann die zweite Quizrunde an: «Quiz der Populärkultur», das Schweizer-Pub-Quizformat schlechthin. Nach einer wohlnährenden Hauptspeise ist das Blut bekannterweise eher in der Bauchregion anzufinden, Auflockerung ist also gefragt.

    Wer nach all diesen Runden noch nicht genug geknobelt hat, der hat die Möglichkeit, den ultimativen Wissenstest anzuhängen. Nach dem Dessert würden dann die letzten Wissensreserven bei  «Wer wird Millionär?» herausgekitzelt werden.


    Buchen Sie den den ultimativen und weltweit bekannten Wissenstest "Wer wird Millionär" dazu.
    Pauschal für CHF 100.00

    Ein Abend voller Spannung ist garantiert!


    Zurück an den Anfang